Our Staff

Screen Shot 2015-09-06 at 9.00.22 PM
Pastor: Rev. Elizabeth Ingram Schindler
425-392-0123
Elizabeth@faithunited.org

 

Screen Shot 2015-09-06 at 8.59.51 PMPam Zajac
Office Administrator
425-392-0123
pam@faithunited.org

 

Screen Shot 2015-09-06 at 9.00.49 PMKathryn Aitcheson
PreSchool Director
425-392-0123
kathryn@faithunited.org

 

Brendan Cooney
Brendan Cooney
Director of Family and Children’s Ministries
425-392-0123
brendan@faithunited.org

 

FullSizeRender-4

Melissa Bortnick
Assistant Director of Family & Children’s Ministry
425-392-0123
melissa@faithunited.org

 

Moreno_LeslieLeslie Moreno
Youth Director
425-392-0123
Leslie@faithunited.org

 

Screen Shot 2015-09-06 at 8.58.57 PM

Pam Sloane
Co-Music Director
425-392-0123
Pams@faithunited.org

 

Emily Cowgill
Co-Music Director & Pianist
425-392-0123
emily@faithunited.org

 

Laura Meinhardt
Bookkeeper
425-392-0123
laura@faithunited.org

 

FullSizeRender-3

Briana Hermes
Nursery Attendant
425-392-0123

Connect With Us On Facebook!
Facebook