Our Staff

Staff emails are listed. Call the office at 425-392-0123 to speak to any staff member during business hours: Monday–Thursday, 9 am–4 pm.

Screen Shot 2015-09-06 at 9.00.22 PMRev. Elizabeth Ingram Schindler
Pastor
elizabeth@faithunited.org

 

 

Screen Shot 2015-09-06 at 8.59.51 PMPam Zajac
Operations Manager
pam@faithunited.org

 

 

Screen Shot 2015-09-06 at 9.00.49 PMKathryn Aitcheson
PreSchool Director
kathryn@faithunited.org

 

 

FullSizeRender-4

Melissa Bortnick
Assistant Director of Family & Children’s Ministry
melissa@faithunited.org

 

 

Andrew Larsen
Music Director and Worship Coordinator
andrew@faithunited.org

 

 

Judy Naegeli
Director of Communications
judy@faithunited.org

 

 

Emily Cowgill
Pianist
emily@faithunited.org

 

 

Laura Meinhardt
Bookkeeper
laura@faithunited.org

 

 

FullSizeRender-3

Briana Hermes
Nursery Attendant
425-392-0123

Connect With Us On Facebook!
Facebook