Staff Directory

Screen Shot 2015-09-06 at 9.00.22 PM

Rev. Elizabeth Ingram Schindler
Pastor
425-392-0123
elizabeth@faithunited.org

 

Screen Shot 2015-09-06 at 8.59.51 PM
Pam Zajac
Office Administrator
425-392-0123
pam@faithunited.org

Brendan Cooney

Brendan Cooney
Director of Family and Children’s Ministries
425-392-0123
brendan@faithunited.org

 

 

FullSizeRender-4

Melissa Bortnick
Assistant Director of Family & Children’s Ministry
425-392-0123
melissa@faithunited.org

Screen Shot 2015-09-06 at 9.00.49 PMKathryn Aitcheson
Director, In the Beginning Preschool
425-392-0123
kathryn@faithunited.org

 

Pam Sloane
Co-Music Director
425-392-0123
Pams@faithunited.org

Laura Meinhardt
Bookkeeper
425-392-0123
laura@faithunited.org

Emily Cowgill
Co-Music Director & Pianist
425-392-0123
emily@faithunited.org

Connect With Us On Facebook!
Facebook